Since the release of her standout debut recording, AERA, Newfoundland songwriter Brianna Gosse has been gaining recognition for her charm, clever lyrics and addictively beautiful voice that one could listen to all day…every day...

Brianna has been steadily gaining fans across Canada and as far as Kansas City with opening performances with the Once, Matt Andersen, Ron Sexsmith, Hawksley Workman and Amelia Curran, to name a few. In addition to film and television placements, AERA has been graced with several awards and nominations from organizations such as MusicNL and ECMA and continues to showcase at industry events regularly.

Brianna’s music and song writing continues to evolve while maintaining her unique blend of fun, sophisticated composition that has been the hallmark of her style to date. Stepping aside from full band sounds, she is currently exploring a more acoustic and compact vibe in preparation for her follow up recording... stay tuned...


Feeling Up, Up, Up! from Destination St. John's on Vimeo.



01 Fall For You
02 Better In the Clouds
03 Good Old Fashioned Love
04 This Is It
05 His Last Song
06 Travelling Show
07 You Fall First
08 Let Me Love You
09 Try
10 Alright Here

AERA is on sale now at:
Fred's Records (St. John's)
HMV (St. John's)
and on iTunes.



For bookings and all other business -


Like Brianna's Facebook


Follow Brianna on Twitter


album coverpress photoshow posterbio

site by jud haynes